Department Managers

David-Becker.jpg

David Becker
Sales Manager
 715-781-7420
 daveb@mwsco.com

Mark-Powers.jpg

Mark Powers
Automation and Value Eng. Manager
 507-459-2398
 markp@mwsco.com

Peter-Kaduc.jpg

Peter Kaduc
Cryogenics Engineering Manager
 608-780-5912
 peterk@mwsco.com

Jon-Schiller.jpg

Jon Schiller
Vending Solutions Specialist
 507-450-6826
 jonds@mwsco.com

Mike-Corell.jpg

Mike Corell
Medical & Specialty Gas Specialist
 608-206-6714
 mikelc@mwsco.com

Ben-Sadowski.jpg

Ben Sadowski
PurCO2 Sales Manager
 507-450-8236
 bens@mwsco.com

Brian-Stevens.jpg

Brian Stevens
Fire Protection Services Manager
 507-450-0225
 brians@mwsco.com

Shane-Nordstrom.jpg

Shane Nordstrom
Service Center Manager
 608-780-1755
 shanen@mwsco.com

Regional Sales Managers

Mike-Koeneke.jpg

Mike Koeneke
Regional Sales Manager
 608-769-5002
 mikek@mwsco.com

Elvis-Mitchell.jpg

Elvis Mitchell
Regional Sales Manager
 507-884-8562
 elvism@mwsco.com

Larry-Wetzel.jpg

Larry Wetzel
Regional Sales Manager
 715-305-5897
 larryw@mwsco.com

Altoona Sales

Scott-Nicoali.jpg

Scott Nicolai
Sales Representative
 715-579-7969
 scottn@mwsco.com

Decorah Sales

Paul-Casterton.jpg

Paul Casterton
Sales Representative
 563-419-2327
 paulc@mwsco.com

Hudson Sales Team​

Austin-Vizenor.jpg

Austin Vizenor
Sales Representative
 715-781-3757
 austinv@mwsco.com

Jarrod-Stewart.jpg

Jarrod Stewart
Sales Representative
 651-380-1308
 jarrods@mwsco.com

La Crosse Sales Team

Chris-Fry.jpg

Chris Fry
Sales Representative
 608-769-5003
 chrisf@mwsco.com

Ole-Mathison.jpg

Ole Mathison
Sales Representative
 608-780-1033
 olem@mwsco.com

Mankato Sales Team

Rick-Jackson.jpg

Rick Jackson
Sales Representative
 507-720-8460
 rickj@mwsco.com

Jason-Berger.jpg

Jason Berger
Sales Representative
 507-720-1987
 jasonb@mwsco.com

Madison Sales

Steve-Betthauser.jpg

Steve Betthauser
Sales Representative
 608-780-3916
 steveb@mwsco.com

Marshfield Sales Team

Mark-Baltus.jpg

Mark Baltus
Sales Representative
 715-650-1025
 markb@mwsco.com

Aaron-Wolfe.jpg

Aaron Wolfe
Sales Representative
 715-305-5987
 aaronw@mwsco.com

Red Wing Sales

Paul-Mummert.jpg

Paul Mummert
Sales Representative
 651-448-3068
 paulm@mwsco.com

Rochester Sales Team​

Ken-Jackson.jpg

Ken Jackson
Sales Representative
 507-273-5189
 kenj@mwsco.com

Lester-Wohlfiel.jpg

Lester Wohlfiel
Sales Representative
 507-696-2801
 lesterw@mwsco.com

Winona Sales

Chris-Galewski.jpg

Chris Galewski
Sales Representative
 507-450-0223
 chrisg@mwsco.com